fdfa976e73 · README: point questions at Bluesky (no sign-ups here) · Updated 2026-09-17 15:10:21 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?